Clear Lake students kick off Homecoming week

Members of the Clear Lake High School Homecoming Court include (front L-R) queen candidates Caitlin Harle, Kaylee Good, McKenzie McLaughlin, Rachel Kunst, Sally Story and Libby Hewitt.  King candidates are (back L-R) Josh Pannhoff, Grant Holbrook, C.J. Nichols,

Troy Jandebeuer, Austin Anderson and Tanner Tusha. The coronation ceremony will be held in E.B. Stillman Auditorium at 1 p.m.  The public is invited to attend.  The Powder Puff game will follow from 2:30-4:30 p.m. at Lions Field.  The varsity football team will take the field at 7:30 p.m. to play Algona.-Reporter photo by Chris Barragy.

Comments are closed.