Thursday 24 July 2014
 

Obits

Alice Kramer

PrintE-mail

 

    Alice Kramer, 97, of 1509 W. 7th Ave. N., Clear Lake, died Sunday, May 20, 2012 at the Muse Norris Hospice Inpatient Unit, Mason City, Iowa.
    Funeral services will be held 1 p.m. Thursday, May 24, at the Evangelical Free Church, 1310 Highway 18 W., Clear Lake, with the Rev. Dan Jordan officiating. Visitation

 

Dave Oehlert

PrintE-mail

 

    Dave Oehlert, 63, of Clear Lake, passed away Tuesday, May 16, 2012, at home.  The family suggest memorials may be given to Hospice of North Iowa.
    A time of sharing memories will be from 4 -7 p.m. Wednesday, May 23, at the Clear Lake V.F.W., 219 Main Ave.

 

Bernice Truesdell

PrintE-mail

 

    Bernice M. Truesdell, 95, of Ventura died Jan. 5, 2012 at the Oakwood Care Center, Clear Lake.
    Memorial services will be 11 a.m., Saturday, May 26, at the Clear Lake United Methodist Church with the Rev. Diana Hoover officiating.  Family will greet friends one hour before the service.

   

Jeannine Wendel

PrintE-mail

 

    Jeannine D. Wendel, 82, of Mason City, Iowa died Tuesday, May 8, 2012, at Mercy Medical Center – North Iowa.  Funeral services were held Saturday, May 12, at Major Erickson Funeral Home, Mason City, with Chaplain Rev. Father Jerome Baker officiating.  Interment was held at Memorial Park Cemetery. 

 

M. Wayne Oltrogge

PrintE-mail

 

    M. Wayne Oltrogge, 74, died peacefully Wednesday, May 9, 2012, at Oakwood Manor, Clear Lake.
    Funeral services were held Monday, May 14 at First United Methodist Church, Mason City, with the Rev. Steve Hansen officiating. Interment followed at St. John Lutheran Church - Crane Creek near Tripoli, Iowa.

   

Page 75 of 111