Wednesday 23 July 2014
 

Obits

John Swanberg

PrintE-mail

 

 

John Andrew Swanberg passed away on Saturday, May 25, 2013 at the Paula J. Baber Hospice Home in Fort Dodge, Iowa, at the age of 76 years.  

Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, May 29, 2013 at Evangelical Lutheran Church in Eagle Grove, Iowa, at 11 a.m. with Pastor Jason Cooper officiating.    

 

James Heine

PrintE-mail

 

 

James H. “Jim” Heine, 87, of Clear Lake, died Saturday, May 18, 2013 at Mercy Medical Center – North Iowa, in Mason City, surrounded by his loving family. 

A funeral service was held on Tuesday, May 21, 2013 at the First Congregational Church, Clear Lake, with the Rev. Brad Thornton officiating.  Committal services followed in the Clear Lake Cemetery where military honors were provided by members of the Clear Lake V.F.W.  Should friends desire, memorials may be left in Jim’s name in care of his family, or to the First Congregational Church of Clear Lake.

 

Susan Graham

PrintE-mail

 

 

    Susan Jane (Draper) Graham, age 59, of Garner, Iowa, died Sunday, May 12, 2013 at her home in Garner, surrounded by her loving family following a courageous battle with cancer.  Funeral services were held on Thursday, May 16, 2013 at the Belmond United Methodist Church, Belmond, Iowa.  The Reverend Cindy Morrison was officiating. Burial was in the Belmond Cemetery. Those wishing to 

   

John Bledsoe

PrintE-mail

 

 

John Junior Bledsoe, 84, of 523 10th Ave. N, Clear Lake, died Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2012 at home. 

Due to his wishes, he was cremated and a memorial graveside service will be held at 10:30 a.m., 

 

Marna Herman

PrintE-mail

 

 

Marna “Peggy” Ruth (Neuberger) Herman, age 71, of Brownsville, Texas, went to be with her Lord and Savior on Saturday, May 11, 2013 at her home after nearly 11 years of battling cancer.

A church service was held Sunday, May 19, 2013 at the United Methodist Church in Klemme, Iowa. 

   

Page 40 of 111